Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

156 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIOLA R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Right on time , doctor really cares about his patients ,very nice people on the reception ! Fully recommend it !
MANUELA M.
Submitted 06/30/21
The staff are friendly and the doctor very professional
PAMELA W.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great service. Very informative
ELBA R.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have been seeing Dr. Bodnar for almost 20 yrs. and it is always a pleasure to be surrounded and sharing his knowledge, and pleasant staff.
MARVA C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Good experience
SHONETT C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Wonderful staff, excellent doctor
EWA D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent service.
MADELINE S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bodnar is very professional who takes great pride in his work and pays attention to me whenever I visit his office.
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Bodnar has always helped me with my personal health. I always get great service and attention. He’s a genuinely good doctor.
BOZENA S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Bodnar it’s very professional I like him good doctor he knows what he’s doing.
MODELINE B.
Submitted 05/28/21
He"s very nice for my second visit I saw He is a nice Dr No complain may God bless Him and her family
ALEXANDR Z.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very professional
JOANN T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Staff is always helpful, accommodating and friendly. Dr. Bodnar is thorough and cares for the patient’s well-being.
MONIQUE W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very best services
TAKEANNA C.
Submitted 05/10/21
A great doctor
GAIVA V.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. A. Bodnar’s office was highly recommended by my polish friend. I came in for a consultation to get my birth control pill prescription. I also had Pap and blood tests done during my visit in addition to a routine/standard check up. Personnel is highly professional and friendly.
JOAN A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Bodnar's enthusiasm for his work is what keeps me coming back. I am an older woman and can honestly say that, since I've started using his recommendations for better sleep, energy and mental focus, I feel healthier than I have felt in decades. Make an appointment, you'll be rewarded.
MAGDALENA R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional
Danny S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Bodnar is always a pleasure to meet with and speak to. I have been a patient for about 7 years. Seven years ago, I experienced health issues that were unbearable,yet was told by a slew of specialists they were due to age, stress, etc... I knew this was not the case. Dr. Bodnar sits with you for a full hour consultation and tries his best to help you get to the root of any issues and address them. I actually enjoy our conversations and I always ask him for reading recomendations. For anyone who gets to a place where most doctors are just masking issues and not really looking at you as an individual, I strongly recomend Dr. Bodnar. Also, I am an athlete and after meeting with many specialists, I was given no hope (I was only in my 30s) Dr. Bodnar helped me get back to being myself.
MINERVA H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very concerned Doctor so please with his treatment very professional !!