Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

142 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MILOUSE M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very nice talking good with patient
SANI K.
Submitted 07/09/21
The receptionist and the nurse were very kind, answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit Dr Bodnar was not in hurry and took time explaining my diagnostics,procedures and gave me the answer that I have been looking for decades about my condition I am very happy!
ROSARIO G.
Submitted 07/05/21
On time and very professional
IWONA K.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Bodnar is an excellent doctor and his staff are amazing.
VERA M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Staff very pleasant, Dr spends time with you
MARCIA G.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very pleasant and Professional.
MARIOLA R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Right on time , doctor really cares about his patients ,very nice people on the reception ! Fully recommend it !
MANUELA M.
Submitted 06/30/21
The staff are friendly and the doctor very professional
PAMELA W.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great service. Very informative
ELBA R.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have been seeing Dr. Bodnar for almost 20 yrs. and it is always a pleasure to be surrounded and sharing his knowledge, and pleasant staff.
MARVA C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Good experience
SHONETT C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Wonderful staff, excellent doctor
EWA D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent service.
MADELINE S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bodnar is very professional who takes great pride in his work and pays attention to me whenever I visit his office.
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Bodnar has always helped me with my personal health. I always get great service and attention. He’s a genuinely good doctor.
BOZENA S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Bodnar it’s very professional I like him good doctor he knows what he’s doing.
MODELINE B.
Submitted 05/28/21
He"s very nice for my second visit I saw He is a nice Dr No complain may God bless Him and her family
ALEXANDR Z.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very professional
JOANN T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Staff is always helpful, accommodating and friendly. Dr. Bodnar is thorough and cares for the patient’s well-being.
MONIQUE W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very best services