Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Clark, Clark, NJ & Clifton, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESITA D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very Pleasant and accommodating
ANGELICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I was taken care and was done on an hour.Dr Bodnar took his time to answer all my concerns.would highly recommend him to my friends.
JUNE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Good experience
JACKIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent doctor, so patient and knowledgeable
YARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff and doctor are very professional and friendly. No wait and did not feel rushed at any moment like in other offices. Doctor took the time to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
DAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Extremely knowledgeable
JACLYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Bodnar was kind, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and listened with an open mind. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. As a new patient it’s nerve wracking to go to a new doctor and he took his time with me and I left feeling like I had many options. Highly recommended. Thank you Dr and staff
EWELINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
My experience in the office was good.
DENISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very courteous staff and Dr. Brodar takes time with his patients
DENISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Also takes time to explain things in a practical manner
SYLWIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent
TAMARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent
JANINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Good care
STELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
A very wise , caring and professional Doctor. I love their staff ❤️ They are all polite, friendly and professional woman. I highly recommend this place! Thank you Dr. Alekasander for your time and for taking care of me!
NELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great experience
IDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The doctor and staff were very friendly. The doctor took his time with me and explained everything and answered all my questions. There was no wait time. I was seen right away. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional!!
ILENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly and warm
STELLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The office was very clean and comfortable. The checking in process was quick and easy. Once I sat down with Dr. Bodnar he was prepared with information from my chart and asking additional questions so he could exam me with complete background knowledge. Overall I was very pleased and would definitely recommend this office.
LINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent service, very clean office, excellent customer service..Highly recommended