Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

142 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAYANN B.
Submitted 10/04/21
I have been going to Dr. Bodnar for a very long time. His staff is very friendly. Dr. Bodnar and his staff explain all procedure and always addresses all my concerns. I have been going to the Linden office for over 20 years? You won’t be disappointed.
STANISLAWA H.
Submitted 09/23/21
My experience with Dr. Bodnar and his staff was very delightful. He’s a very comprehensuve and conscientious doctor who made me feel at ease in his care. I strongly recommend him for his expertise and guidance.
ALEKSANDRA G.
Submitted 09/22/21
The best doctor you can ask for. Caring and very knowledgeable .
Imani (me) S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always a great experience
LIDIA K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Office is very clean, doctor and staff very friendly. Doctor answer all questions. I recommend this place.
MONICA K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Bodnar and team are amazing! They go beyond to help their patients and put them at ease . Dr. Bodnar had taken cared of chronic issues I had and no one else was able to take care off.
MAJLINDA D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr bodnar is the best gynecologist very kind very patient I’m so happy he’s station
CALLISTER I.
Submitted 08/25/21
It was pleasant and quick
CHRIS B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative! There’s a lot of ongoing research and learning to be done regarding my health. Dr Bodnar takes an active role in both.
IDREES A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great doctor and staff!!
SARAH D.
Submitted 08/16/21
I have been going to Dr. Bodnar for over 20 years and will keep going to him. He is knowledgeable and thorough in his work.
Karen G.
Submitted 08/12/21
I’m very happy I chose to go to Dr. Bodnar. He’s very nice, knowledgeable and caring. His staff is very nice and welcoming as well.
SILVIA K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent profesional, very caring with his patients.
AGNIESZKA G.
Submitted 08/04/21
my experience with the doctor has been good for 20 years
STACAY J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly staff. Dr was very informative. Great office atmosphere.
GRETHIL R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Violet was very nice answered my question.
MARCELYN J.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great Doctor and Great Staff Doctor listen well to all issues and was so compassionate.Please visit this office so great.
CAROLINE N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Bodnar cares about the patient as a whole not just OBGYN, he looks at other factors when making assessment and really is thorough with his assessments. Easy to talk to and understand.
RUTH P.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was comfortable informative and supportive
ANNA P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very comfortable office, pleasant staff, nice doctor.