Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Clark, Clark, NJ & Clifton, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent service
JETAYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
The best doctor in the world
DAYANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
The Dr. Really took his time and explained everything , the doctor is very knowledgeable.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very understanding, patient , knowledgeable doctor .
Tatyana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and caring staff
ALFREDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
They where very good
CLADINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Nice and pleasant
IVANA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great experience every time!
SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very clean facility. Doctor was informative and staff was friendly
TAISHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I was able to ask as many questions concerns my health and what steps that would work best for me. He is a doctor and a person that cares and wants to help me find a solution that will work. Provided me with research and better understanding about what my condition may entail
CRISTINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone there is very professional and helpful, very clean place , I always have a great visit there. Dr. Bodnar is an excellent doctor and always takes his time with the patient to answer questions and explaining things.
ISABEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful and pleasant! The Dr. and his staff are wonderful. I've never had a poor experience. Would recommend.
KAROLINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Super
TEKKI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
He has always shown concern and compassion. I never plan on changing my ob/gym
MONIQUE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Really took his time and explained everything and all my options. The staff was extremely friendly
NORCA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always friendly, informative and very knowledgeable.
OLUWAKEMI A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Good
LINA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent service. Takes the time to explain everything very well.
DOLORES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
.
ROSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff are welcoming and answer any questions you ask. The Doctor is wonderful explains everything and any concerns you want to know. Great job.