Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

142 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great staff and very knowledgeable doctor. Preventing instead of curing
DOROTA S.
Submitted 11/29/21
I truly recommend Dr.Bodnar .The staff is very friendly.Great friendly team.Thank you!
THOMAS O.
Submitted 11/27/21
Highly professional and friendly. Spend more time with me than any other doctor listening and advising.
BEATA S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Wery good
URSZULA U.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good doctor
LAURIE S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience, super professional doctor took time to answer my questions and concerns and front staff is amazing.
TRAZONNA J.
Submitted 11/12/21
Quick clean accurate
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great doc
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very satisfactory
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 11/02/21
I’ve been with Dr. Bodnar and his team for over 15 years now and I receive excellent quality services. Dr. Bodnar is very knowledgeable and wants the absolute best for his patients. Dr. Bodnar’s staff are very kind, courteous and very responsive with inquiries. I highly recommend his services!!
EVA H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Nice stuff,clean office and great doctor
CHARISSE F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Easy to talk to and thorough.
ANNE B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excelente Doctor
SHEILA M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent experience from the office, staff to Dr Bodnar. The office was very clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. What a fresh approach to have a doctor sit and discuss my health concerns to great lengths. Dr Bodnar was extremely knowledgeable courteous, professional and friendly. I left feeling relieved to have him in my corner.
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Bodnar has a vast amount of knowledge, experience and will overwhelm you a very good way. Be ready to take control of your health. How many doctors have you listened to consult on nutrition and preventative medicine.
DOROTA B.
Submitted 10/21/21
This is a doctor I trust.
ENNY G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor, friendly staff and your appointment is on time
EMILIA D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very profissional , answers all my questions with clarity and well informed. I feel like he cares for his patients , I feel and trust this doctor 100%
PAMELA W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Awesome doctor
YSELSA E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good very professional Like always