Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

142 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANINA K.
Submitted 03/03/22
Good care
STELLA M.
Submitted 03/02/22
A very wise , caring and professional Doctor. I love their staff ❤️ They are all polite, friendly and professional woman. I highly recommend this place! Thank you Dr. Alekasander for your time and for taking care of me!
NELIA S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great experience
IDA R.
Submitted 02/24/22
The doctor and staff were very friendly. The doctor took his time with me and explained everything and answered all my questions. There was no wait time. I was seen right away. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family
MARIA B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional!!
ILENE P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly and warm
STELLA D.
Submitted 02/15/22
The office was very clean and comfortable. The checking in process was quick and easy. Once I sat down with Dr. Bodnar he was prepared with information from my chart and asking additional questions so he could exam me with complete background knowledge. Overall I was very pleased and would definitely recommend this office.
LINA F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent service, very clean office, excellent customer service..Highly recommended
RENATA S.
Submitted 02/09/22
The best doctor
TELLESIA B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Was grate wonderful doctor he takes the time to explain everything to me. Everyone friendly and nice office very clean.
ALENA J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional
LUCYNA M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and nice! I highly recommend him.
YOLANDA D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Grateful the office was able to fit me in for an appointment quickly when I was in extreme pain. Staff is so nice and the doctor is thorough and explained everything to me.
MARIA A.
Submitted 01/19/22
It was great
MAGDALENA C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very nice doctor and friendly stuff.
CHERAY J.
Submitted 01/10/22
This was my 1st visit and I feel like I should’ve came here years ago. The office was clean, the staff was professional and the doctor took time to explain things and was not rushed. I did not have to wait like other doctor’s offices and I hope things stay the same..we’ll see!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Kind staff! Very good Dr. that take truly cares about whatever you are going through. Takes his time explaining every detail.
PAOLA C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very friendly staff and doctor, he listens and he has a good sense of humor
BRENDA V.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always quick & professional!
KATARZYNA K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very happy with the service