Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

33 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNETTE M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Wonderful and comforting.
Shahinaz A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Doctors I have seen in the past would only address the part of me that they were trained to think about. They would prescribe me medication that caused side effects that only required more treatment. Before I knew it, I was on the hamster wheel going from one specialist to the next and taking multiple prescription meds. After interviewing several doctors, I knew I had to see Dr. Bodnar. He was the only one who asked me about my diet. He went beyond just treating one symptom. He made me appreciate how everything in the body is interconnected it. He talked about how ailments can be rooted in the gut. He treated me holistically. He didn’t condescendingly talk at me and he didn’t seem uncomfortable with me researching on the Internet. He explained why he was recommending the individual treatment protocol he designed for me. He encouraged me to do my research to understand more of what he was saying. In spite of his busy schedule, I felt like he was treating me as a human and not just a patient. My husband was so impressed with Dr. Bodnar, he started coming to him for services as well. We LOVE him! His treatment has been worth every penny!
LISA T.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had an appointment with Dr.Bodnar today after not seeing him in a year, I trust in everything he says, that’s important to me. The ladies who work in the office are knowledgeable and very nice
TAMISHA H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Bodnar is very professional, time efficient, and easy to talk to. I had a very pleasant experience at my appointment.
KATARINA L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very helpful, kind and professional doctor and staff ❤️
AGNIESZKA O.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always wonderful welcome at the front desk , stuff ladies are very nice , great honest conversation with doctor , great patient care ,
CHERITA M.
Submitted 09/02/20
I have been a patient for about 10 years now. Dr.Bodnar is the best! He is a man of great knowledge and experience. I have trust I his care. I've even recommended him to many of my peers over the years. The rest of the staff are kind and respectful and the facilities are always so clean.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Bodnar has been my gyno for 17yrs. His level of integrity and honesty is unmatched. He believes in natural remedies before incorporating pharmaceutical medication, which i believe all doctors should do! I hope he never stops practicing.
ROSARIO G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very professional, kind. Very clean and comfortable
GLORIA W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Bodnar is very caring and spends time listening to your concerns. Friendly office staff. Highly recommend.
TANYA E.
Submitted 07/23/20
5 stars this is by far the best GYN he takes his time with his Patients explain each and every details never over booked and his staff is so nice and respectful I love this office
MINOSKA M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Bodnar takes his time to evaluate his patients and provides great advice. He has been my one and only OBGYN.
MARIA H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Love Dr.Bodnar & his office staff. Dr Bodnar takes the time to sit and explain things, never feel rushed and he is a wealth of knowledge. He is a great listener and wants to help solve your health issues.