Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

33 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRECY L.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Bodnar is excellent, very informative and takes time to answer your questions.
JANISE A.
Submitted 02/21/21
The office staff and environment is very professional and comfortable. Dr. Bodnar is serious but I like when he allows the patient and Dr. conversation before any treatment. I have been a patient of Dr. Bodnar for over ten years......no regrets!
JESSICA D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Excellent experience, very comfortable setting.
DOROTA O.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff as well such a clean environment.
ENNY G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very professional
MARTA M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Good doktor!
TONI D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great service from staff to doctor.
ZANIBA F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bodnar truly cares for his patients and I would highly recommend him.
INGRID E.
Submitted 11/25/20
I've been a patient if dr Bodnar's for over 20 years. He is by far one of the best Gynecologist in this region. He is caring, patient and a host of knowledge. His staff is also quite amazing
LAURA S.
Submitted 11/20/20
The staff is very warming and informative. Plus its really nice place!
SONIA S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very knowledgeable doctor and courteous staff.
DOROTA K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Bodnar not only concentrates on his specialty why evaluating patients but also pays attention to other areas, general health.
ANETA R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great job
ALAN K.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very thoughtful and passionate doctor. Very welcoming office and staff. Satisfying experience after every visit!
MARIA A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Bodnar is always very professional and takes the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him!
MATYI G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Thank you!
NASHECA R.
Submitted 10/19/20
I had great experience
TRACY H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Bodnar, sits with you. listens to you, answers every question and gives you constructive advice about your health. I highly recommend him.
YELENA M.
Submitted 10/09/20
He is very professional and easy to talk
LORELYS V.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Bodnar is amazing .. I’m very happy happy going to his office .. his staff is amazing Nd he’s very professional and always Listens to all my concerns and try to explain every single question I ask .. I highly recommend him to all ladies who needs any treatments.. or consults .. thank you Dr. Bodnar and staff ..