Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

79 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Imani (me) S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always a great experience
LIDIA K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Office is very clean, doctor and staff very friendly. Doctor answer all questions. I recommend this place.
MONICA K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Bodnar and team are amazing! They go beyond to help their patients and put them at ease . Dr. Bodnar had taken cared of chronic issues I had and no one else was able to take care off.
MAJLINDA D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr bodnar is the best gynecologist very kind very patient I’m so happy he’s station
CALLISTER I.
Submitted 08/25/21
It was pleasant and quick
CHRIS B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative! There’s a lot of ongoing research and learning to be done regarding my health. Dr Bodnar takes an active role in both.
IDREES A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great doctor and staff!!
SARAH D.
Submitted 08/16/21
I have been going to Dr. Bodnar for over 20 years and will keep going to him. He is knowledgeable and thorough in his work.
Karen G.
Submitted 08/12/21
I’m very happy I chose to go to Dr. Bodnar. He’s very nice, knowledgeable and caring. His staff is very nice and welcoming as well.
SILVIA K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent profesional, very caring with his patients.
AGNIESZKA G.
Submitted 08/04/21
my experience with the doctor has been good for 20 years
STACAY J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly staff. Dr was very informative. Great office atmosphere.
GRETHIL R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Violet was very nice answered my question.
MARCELYN J.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great Doctor and Great Staff Doctor listen well to all issues and was so compassionate.Please visit this office so great.
CAROLINE N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Bodnar cares about the patient as a whole not just OBGYN, he looks at other factors when making assessment and really is thorough with his assessments. Easy to talk to and understand.
RUTH P.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was comfortable informative and supportive
ANNA P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very comfortable office, pleasant staff, nice doctor.
MILOUSE M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very nice talking good with patient
SANI K.
Submitted 07/09/21
The receptionist and the nurse were very kind, answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit Dr Bodnar was not in hurry and took time explaining my diagnostics,procedures and gave me the answer that I have been looking for decades about my condition I am very happy!
ROSARIO G.
Submitted 07/05/21
On time and very professional