Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

51 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHONETT C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Wonderful staff, excellent doctor
EWA D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent service.
MADELINE S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bodnar is very professional who takes great pride in his work and pays attention to me whenever I visit his office.
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Bodnar has always helped me with my personal health. I always get great service and attention. He’s a genuinely good doctor.
BOZENA S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Bodnar it’s very professional I like him good doctor he knows what he’s doing.
MODELINE B.
Submitted 05/28/21
He"s very nice for my second visit I saw He is a nice Dr No complain may God bless Him and her family
ALEXANDR Z.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very professional
JOANN T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Staff is always helpful, accommodating and friendly. Dr. Bodnar is thorough and cares for the patient’s well-being.
MONIQUE W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very best services
TAKEANNA C.
Submitted 05/10/21
A great doctor
GAIVA V.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. A. Bodnar’s office was highly recommended by my polish friend. I came in for a consultation to get my birth control pill prescription. I also had Pap and blood tests done during my visit in addition to a routine/standard check up. Personnel is highly professional and friendly.
JOAN A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Bodnar's enthusiasm for his work is what keeps me coming back. I am an older woman and can honestly say that, since I've started using his recommendations for better sleep, energy and mental focus, I feel healthier than I have felt in decades. Make an appointment, you'll be rewarded.
MAGDALENA R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional
Danny S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Bodnar is always a pleasure to meet with and speak to. I have been a patient for about 7 years. Seven years ago, I experienced health issues that were unbearable,yet was told by a slew of specialists they were due to age, stress, etc... I knew this was not the case. Dr. Bodnar sits with you for a full hour consultation and tries his best to help you get to the root of any issues and address them. I actually enjoy our conversations and I always ask him for reading recomendations. For anyone who gets to a place where most doctors are just masking issues and not really looking at you as an individual, I strongly recomend Dr. Bodnar. Also, I am an athlete and after meeting with many specialists, I was given no hope (I was only in my 30s) Dr. Bodnar helped me get back to being myself.
MINERVA H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very concerned Doctor so please with his treatment very professional !!
WANDA K.
Submitted 03/16/21
My experience at Dr. Bodnar is always a good one. One I am always uncomfortable with the exam itself because of my body. After speaking with him in his office first, I calm down and relax and forget about the exam. Another thing is the Lady who take your blood pressure and be in the room during the exam she is always friendly and polite. I forget her name I should remember after all the years I have gone there. I will be retiring soon and pray I don't have to change doctors. Keep up the good work.
TRACEY B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Always on time , never say no when I walk inn
TASHA S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Bodnar has always made me feel comfortable as well as the staff.
GRECY L.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Bodnar is excellent, very informative and takes time to answer your questions.
JANISE A.
Submitted 02/21/21
The office staff and environment is very professional and comfortable. Dr. Bodnar is serious but I like when he allows the patient and Dr. conversation before any treatment. I have been a patient of Dr. Bodnar for over ten years......no regrets!