Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Clark, Clark, NJ & Clifton, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AGNIESZKA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very good
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
i was very happy with the location. the front staff and the dr
PATRICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excellent!!!
WANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Bodnar like usually performs a high degree of professionalism. He is a one of those who makes you that you feel the most important during an appointment. Dr Bodnar always provides a full spectrum of exam and gives answers for all questions without impatience.
YULIYANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
“First experience with Dr. Bondar and could not be more impressed. It met the expectations I was told by others.
CORRINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
MARTINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
BOGUMILA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Perfect service
ELZBIETA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Aleksander is an excellent very knowledgeable doctor. He always is trying to find the roots of each problem, gives the great treatment and advices what to do to avoid this problem in the future. I will highly recommend him to everyone.
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. B took time to review my health history and discuss options. I was pleased to get this degree of care.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Excellent staff and service.
KINGA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very friendly staff.Short waiting time
EWELINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Bodnar is very professional, he tries to answer to all the questions. Would recommend him.
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Excellent service.
Dan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Bodnar has helped me a lot. One of the only doctors I have had the privilege of dealing with who is always up to date with all the most up to date and cutting edge research and he takes the time to really help figure out the root of any problems. I highly recommend him, he also has a great staff, always pleasant, professional and accommodating.
ANGELINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Bodnar is kind, attentive, and extremely caring for his patients. Highly recommend him!
STANISLAWA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Very clean office, staff nice and friendly. With Dr. Bodnar I always feel comfortable .
MALGORZATA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Good
LIXIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Bodnar is professional and knowledgeable. His staff is welcoming and just as professional.
ANGELINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Bodnar is an incredible doctor. He treats his patients with respect. Would definitely recommend his practice to all!