Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Linden, NJ & Clifton, NJ

110 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YOLANDA D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Grateful the office was able to fit me in for an appointment quickly when I was in extreme pain. Staff is so nice and the doctor is thorough and explained everything to me.
MARIA A.
Submitted 01/19/22
It was great
MAGDALENA C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very nice doctor and friendly stuff.
CHERAY J.
Submitted 01/10/22
This was my 1st visit and I feel like I should’ve came here years ago. The office was clean, the staff was professional and the doctor took time to explain things and was not rushed. I did not have to wait like other doctor’s offices and I hope things stay the same..we’ll see!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Kind staff! Very good Dr. that take truly cares about whatever you are going through. Takes his time explaining every detail.
PAOLA C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very friendly staff and doctor, he listens and he has a good sense of humor
BRENDA V.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always quick & professional!
KATARZYNA K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very happy with the service
MONICA K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great staff and very knowledgeable doctor. Preventing instead of curing
DOROTA S.
Submitted 11/29/21
I truly recommend Dr.Bodnar .The staff is very friendly.Great friendly team.Thank you!
THOMAS O.
Submitted 11/27/21
Highly professional and friendly. Spend more time with me than any other doctor listening and advising.
BEATA S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Wery good
URSZULA U.
Submitted 11/22/21
Good doctor
LAURIE S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience, super professional doctor took time to answer my questions and concerns and front staff is amazing.
TRAZONNA J.
Submitted 11/12/21
Quick clean accurate
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great doc
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very satisfactory
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 11/02/21
I’ve been with Dr. Bodnar and his team for over 15 years now and I receive excellent quality services. Dr. Bodnar is very knowledgeable and wants the absolute best for his patients. Dr. Bodnar’s staff are very kind, courteous and very responsive with inquiries. I highly recommend his services!!
EVA H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Nice stuff,clean office and great doctor
CHARISSE F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Easy to talk to and thorough.