Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aleksander J Bodnar, MD -  - Board Certified OB/GYN

Viva Health Group

Aleksander J Bodnar, MD

Board Certified OB/GYN & Men's Health Specialist located in Clark, Clark, NJ & Clifton, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Dr. Aleksander J Bodnar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aleksander Bodnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARISSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Bodnar spends ample time to answer any questions or concerns. I don’t feel rushed when I come for an appointment. Office staff is also friendly. My experience is always pleasant.
MICHELE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Bodnar was attentive and compassionate. He took the time to listen to my concerns and explained a plan for getting to a resolution.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very informative appt. Dr is very well versed in HRT and more.
LAURA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Absolutely best knowledgeable Dr I have ever met Took the time years ago to listen to me I moved away and right away I got another appt same day to discuss my years of issues never resolved due to time away and moving I’m so grateful to the Dr and his staff
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great as usual
MAGDALENA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very good experience with the doctor. Explain with details my problem and gave me the solution
DANIELA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Doc Bondar! He is great with his patients and spends as much time as needed with you to get all questions answered and also just to get to know you. Your not just a number to him! You can tell he truly cares about his patients! I would recommend him to anyone!
AGNIESZKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very pleasant, doctor explained everything, amazing front desk person I would recommend dr.Bodnar to anyone
JOANNA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent .
KORNELIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Professional staff & great recommendations from doctor!
LYDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very good.
SONJA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Staff were Friendly and knowledgeable
CHAUNTWANETTE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great team, doctor and environment.
ARLINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I was put a ease by a friendly and professional staff for my first visit. Dr Bodnar was great! He put me at ease and was thorough with the questions he asked and the exam. I left the office feeling I now knew what was causing my pain
RENATA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Byłam bardzo zadowolona z wizyty
HEIDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Bodnar is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an OBGYN. He is highly knowledgeable and informative.
RUTH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The professionalism is exquisite very caring and understanding
CARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
My experience was excellent very profesional ,the facility super clean ,the staff is excellent, the doctor explain to me to all my questions I give 5 starts súper excellent!!!
LINA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent service
JETAYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
The best doctor in the world